Messed up!

Feeling slightly better today and my fever is almost gone. Still trying to get a lot of rest to, all I can hope for is that I'll feel better before christmas.
At the moment I'm waiting for my mother to get here to give me my christmaspresent from my grandpa which is well needed at this moment. Christmas isnt so bad after all haha.

I have to go there someday, to take care of all of my animals and just get some fresh air.
I just have to figure out how to get there since I dont have a car to drive at the moment.
Bus isnt really a option, it's way to expensive.
Haha, it's funny that they want people to take the bus instead of driving by themselves to save the enviroment when the bus is so fucking expensive that no one can afford it. Let's face it, as long as it's cheaper to use the car instead of the bus no one will take the bus. I'm just saying...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0