My 2010

Come to think of it, the year 2010 a lot of things has happened.
It's the year when I crashed my car, the year when I met some really important persons in my life, the year when I found myself without a home and the year when I actually started to study again.

The car crash I still remember like it was yesterday, we were 3 persons in the car and my dog.
Fortunately all of us got away without a scratch, some back pain and a shock but that was pretty much it.
I'm so thankful that everyone was okay. We were really lucky that night.
A car drove out right in front of our car and the roads were really icy, we didnt have a chance to stop even tho' we werent driving fast at all.



This is also the year when I got my first SLR - camera. It was a present from my mom on my 20th birthday and I'm so incredibly happy about it. Photography is my passion and it gives me energy and relaxes me.
There's nothing better than taking your camera with you and go for a long nice walk in the forest, just enjoying the silence and watching every detail around you trying to find a good motif. I just love it!



This is also the year when I got kicked out of my home. I still havent found anywhere permanent to stay but I'm working on it but nothing bad that doesnt bring something good. I've realized what kind of incredible people I have around me. By the time this happened I realized that my friends and family are amazing. They're always there for me and I cant express how much I appriciate what you've done for me. Each and everyone of you are wonderful.

Now, the last thing I wanna do is thank everyone. New and old persons in my life. All the people that has been there for me and that somehow make my life worth living. This year I've met a lot of new persons which have really moved me in one way or another. I've realized how lucky I am. So old and new friends, I just want to thank you all one more time for everything you've done for me and wish you all a Happy New Year!



Let's hope next year will be even better! I have a feeling it will...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0