Good morning!

Woke up at 06.35 today, I havent been awake that early in years!
Anyhow I managed to go back to sleep for a while and woke up again at 10.
Thank god! Like I'm not going crazy the way it is.
It's just so god damn boring to not have anything to do during the days. I need a hobby. XD
Did by the way have the most amazing dream. You know that kind of dream that feels real and which you just dont want to wake up from.
Only a couple of months left now... I really cant wait.

Anyhow, later tonight I'm going home to my mother for a while. Just to spend some time with the rest of my family and my pets. For you who doesnt know it I actually have 2 horses, 5 cats and a dog.
Unfortunately I couldnt bring any of them with me but I know that they like it better where they are now and they are good taken care of.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0