I'm my own worst enemy

Sometimes I just get so mad at myself. I just dont seem to be able to do anything right no matter how hard I try.
I know I might be exaggerating a little bit right now but that's the feeling I get.

Today has been pretty good anyways, spent some time with my friends and J got to drive the volvo a little bit.
I think he likes that car just as much as I do.
It needs a lot of work, but damn it's so worth it.

Well, my friends tomorrow is another day and I believe I do need a little bit of rest before it gets here.
I'm going back into town again for god knows how long.
I just wish time would pass faster sometimes. I just want february to get here!

1 down, 364 to go.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0