New Years Eve 2010

New years eve was a lot of fun. Spent time with my brother and my two best friends J & J.
We made some dinner, watched some tv and just spent some time together.
It was a night filled with laughter and a lot of crazy stuff!

Of course I started the new year by getting hit by a rocket. Go me!
I felt how something hit me in the back and at the same time J pushed me away. A little bit too late tho' the rocket already had hit me. I was lucky anyways and we got a really good laugh!



Another things is that we actually for once managed to take a lot of pics yesterday. We've spent every new years together for as long as we can remember now and we dont have a single pic. That changed yesterday tho' haha.
I'm going to show you some of them atleast. Not the ones taken with my camera tho' only the ones from my cellphone hehe.





So here I am, the first day of the year just waiting for my friends to get back here so that we can go home to my grandmas. Yesterday was really good, unfortunately there was someone missing tho'. I guess I'll just have to have patience.

Happy new year to all of you!

CHEERS!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0